Reviews

What my customers have to say about my retreats. 

SUBMIT YOUR REVIEW directly to [email protected].  Enter REVIEW in the subject line.

Nancy

02-18-24

Wonderful weekend.  The crop room was spacious with good lighting. The hotel room was clean.

Mary

02-04-24

I attended my first crop in Feb. 2024 and had a great time. It won't be my last. I appreciate how organized Lynn is. That started the weekend off right for me. The crop room was well lit and comfortable. The gifts at my spot were awesome. The Inn at Canal Square is an older, quaint place. It's nice that there are restaurants and places to shop within walking distance.

Dianne

01-28-24

Wonderful, productive and well-organized long weekend!
Lynn Wilkins is always such a gracious host with a well-planned and well-stocked event. My friend and I met lots of new “scrap“ folks! Unique games, workshops, drawings, and tips of the trade were all included to keep us sane! All in all, we had a wonderful time. I am planning to come back many times! 

Gina

11-19-23

Lynn's Scrap Happens events are wonderful. She is so organized, helpful and friendly. We have a fantastic time every time we attend. Thank you, Lynn! 

Cathy

11-05-23

Just had our 5th scrapbooking weekend at the Rehoboth Beach Fairfield Inn with Lynn Wilkins. Once again, the retreat was superb!!! EXTRA large tables for everyone, fun games, awesome food and terrific old and new friends. Already looking forward to 2024 where we will explore a new venue (Kent Narrows in February 2024) and return to our scrapbooking "home" in Rehoboth Beach November 2024!!!


Dianne

10-22-23

I’ve attended Lynn's ‘Scraps’ over the years and I find her knowledgeable, creative, customer centric, and accommodating! She is a wonderful host, her events are held at quality facilities. We always have plenty of room, and she gives us great surprise gifts, and always has something fun (games with prizes) planned for us to do as a group. I’ve had other advisors in the past, Lynn is truly the best. Her customer’s welfare along with her passion for the CM business are paramount.

Linda

09-25-23

This month I attended my first two of Lynn’s No-Frills scrapbook weekends and had a great time! It included an 8 foot table so you can really spread out. I met some really great ladies and plan on attending more of her events. 🤗🤗

Sally A. Scrapbooker

12-01-22

Awesome time at Lynn's Scrap Happens event.  Plenty of room; no crowding.  I'll be back again and again!  HIGHLY RECOMMEND!